The Science of Happiness Course – JULY 9, 2020!

THE SCIENCE OF HAPPINESS

Re-define and refine what Happiness is to you and others around you personally and professionally. There is a science to Happiness. Take the next season of your life to really take a look.

All the classes are weekly – 1 hour long and over ZOOM with interactive homework lessons in between. Time commitment is approximately 3 hours per week for 10 weeks.

Who is it for?
Are you at your wits end?
Are you saying WTF I’m shifting gears!?
I want a new reality!
If you can answer to any of these, then you have come to the right place.

The Science of Happiness is for those looking for a new path and to get out out of the hum drum of their current perspective.

This class is for anyone really. It’s an ideal class for health professionals working with clients that are suffering from depression and anxiety or those suffering from it.

Create a new perspective.

Thursdays starting July 9 2020
9:30 am PT | 10:30am MT | 11:30am CT | 12:30 ET
Location: The Comfort of your Office or Home via Zoom

Requirements: Computer Technology that can run Zoom and a telephone or cell phone.
Your willingness to explore.


REGISTER NOW- Classes fill quickly!