April 15, 2021-The Power of Coach Position: Creating Movement with Clarity

The Power of Coach Position: Our Relationship with Time

Thursday, April 15, 2020 5pm PT|7pm CT|8pm ET

The Power of Coach Position: Creating Movement with Clarity

Learn the process of using a guided conversation script with your clients to streamline the conversation and allow you the freedom to listen intently.

Utilize processes such as using the Three Mentors conversation, where you use mentors to gather more information to get quicker results for your clients or team.

Transform your client’s view of relationships by using Neuro Linguistic Practices that are truly time tested and approved.

Assist your clients or teams in focusing on what they want or what role they will play on a project. Additionally, emphasize the focus on showing up, keeping your word, and having a sense of gratitude for a job well done.

Registration is now Open!

This course is about seeing the possibilities when we change how we show up for our clients as an advanced-trained Coach, Manager, or Leader and are viewed in our field as a highly-skilled professional who seeks common ground, understanding, and effective outcomes to the workplace, community, and home.