Moving into Your Mission: NLP Successful Business Building Coming Dec 3,2020

0 Comments

JOIN US

12 Classes – Thursday Evenings

5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Call-in information: 1(248)794-1090       Code: 8872711

1 Hr. Weekly OnGoing Tele-Conference Training
Join us Thursday, December 3rd to gather more information.

A 12-week course for those who are ready to move from vision to mission to success. Gather 10 NLP Coaching Tools and Processes to increase your productivity for profitability. If you are ready to be the producer or director in your own life, this course is for you.

Take your business into the future the way that visionaries do with NLP Tools that align your vision and message to match the missions that make the difference.

Visionaries Walt Disney, Henry Ford both had this in common: a clear vision, a conscious message and concise missions. Howard Schultz (Starbucks) and Matthew Levatich (Harley Davidson) believe in Life Coaching and NLP. They brought this into their businesses in the late 1990’s, turned their businesses around and have kept coaching involved ever since.

    • What is the movement that you want to create?
    • Where do you want to go?
    • When do you want to achieve this?
    • How do you make this happen?
    • Who do you reach with this message?

This is how businesses thrive and what people stand in line for.
Happiness comes from personal expression, and your powerful business message will come from your vision, your mission statement, and your success. Have a healthy, thriving business that supports you as you support other people. The course will include business-building scripts, NLP processes and many tools and bonuses.

To Register, email:  katem@emotionalwisdomtraininginstitute.com 

                                         or Call (503) 939-9675

Categories: