Embracing Interdependence-Saturdays in May 2022

Authentic Inclusion

Saturdays: May 7th; 14th; 21st; & 28th

1:00-2:30pm PT/4:00-5:30pm ET on 7th & 28th

1:00-2:00 pm PT| 4:00-5:00pm ET on 14th and 21st

To enrich our daily lives we will find and embrace choices to expand our recognition of human interdependence and practices of inclusion. We will focus on what inclusion and interdependence mean to each of us individually, culturally, and collectively and on how to build a broader community. With 25+ years of Diversity Education combined with Core Alignment Coaching & Emotional Wisdom Training, the class will culminate in the integration of a Compassionate Communication method I designed to empower people to stand in their truths and create connection without alienating those with demographic and ideological differences. 

Four Saturdays in May:

Suggested $150 (for the 6 hour course done in 4 Saturdays.) To register email me:  byackzan@gmail.comTo pay via Venmo: @Bahia-YackzanPayPal:  @BYackzan 

Thank you very much. I’m looking forward to working together, Bahia