Category: Uncategorized

Upcoming Course: NLP Intensive – Valuing Our Relationship with Time.

By admin no comments
JOIN US – NLP Skills Thursday, May 14, 2020 12 Classes – Thursday Evenings 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET 1 Hr. Weekly OnGoing Tele-Conference
Read More

Live Interview with Marcelle Voomz

By admin no comments
“I feel to inspired and expanded after a conversation I just had with Kate Michels. You can watch it here.” – Marcelle Voomz Being able to share the 5 Steps
Read More

Kate Michels on Breast Friends Cancer Support Radio

By admin no comments
I am aligned with the Breast Friends Cancer Support Radio Network in approaching a cancer diagnosis with Emotional Wisdom Training to support healing. The host of Breast Friends Cancer Support
Read More

Food Revolution Summit 2018

By admin no comments
Register for the biggest Food Revolution Summit EVER Today, I want to tell you about an event that could change — possibly even save — your life. Every year, my
Read More

You’re Invited to the Create Don’t Wait Summit

By admin no comments
This is Your Time: Create Don’t Wait. You’re a creator. Whether you’re an artist or an entrepreneur, you have a creative vision and you want, more than anything, to be
Read More

Renown Motivation Expert Jim Cathcart on Emotional Wisdom Training Radio

By admin 2 comments
Tune in to a live broadcast of the Emotional Wisdom Training radio show on Friday, August 25 from 1:00 to 1:50 pm EST on W4CY.com as I am joined by
Read More

John Vespasian, Rationality Author, on Emotional Wisdom Training Show

By admin 2 comments
Tune in to a live broadcast of the Emotional Wisdom Training radio show on Friday, August 11 from 1:00 to 1:50 pm EST on W4CY.com as I am joined by
Read More

Jason Kendrick, Author of It’s Not Your Life, It’s You, on Emotional Wisdom Training Show

By admin no comments
Tune in to a live broadcast of the Emotional Wisdom Training radio show on Friday, July 14 from 1:00 to 1:50 pm EST on W4CY.com as I am joined by
Read More

Julie Anne Jones, Inspirational and Motivational Coach, on How to Show Up, Keep Your Word, and Share Who You Really Are – EWT Radio

By admin no comments
Due to popular demand, this program is being rebroadcast from an earlier time. Tune in to a broadcast of the Emotional Wisdom Training radio show on Friday, July 6, from
Read More

Songwriter Tom Bennett on Emotional Wisdom Training Show

By admin no comments
Due to popular demand, this program is being rebroadcast from an earlier time. Tune in to a live broadcast of the Emotional Wisdom Training radio show on Friday, June 30
Read More